IN PRODUCTION

With such confidence and passion, the filmmakers have developed the feature STEALING SAM based on their original short, THREE SIXTY.


Viewing the original short has given potential financiers and distributors a glimpse into the vision and style of the production. STEALING SAM is very much in the vein of FARGO or SHALLOW GRAVE, a noir thriller meets a black comedy.


Casting is currently underway. Having already secured Ray Liotta (Goodfellas) to play the role of PETERSEN, the psychopathic hit man sent out to retrieve the ransom money, the momentum is growing.

IN PRODUCTION

Stealing Sam Trilogy